skatelkak.blogg.se

For windows download The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Ar
For windows download The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Ar






With that, I would like to present The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Edits to the world.įor anyone who is interested, I invite you to PM me and I will send a link your way!īoFE is split into 5 episodes, clocking a total runtime of roughly 5 hours and a collective file size of 8.83 gigs (1 hour and 1.5 gigs each) However, despite having a successful beta, many games receive patches after launch day, and I am prepared to do the same. At this point I feel confident stating that my edit is 100% done. We got married on Frodo and Bilbo's birthday in 2020, and then exactly one week later: I rented out an auditorium at my local movie theater and showed this version to 25 of my friends! ( Her idea!) I received some critiques, and tweaked accordingly. I would also like to thank my wife for all her support in this endeavor. Without their edits, mine would not have been possible. I would like to thank DonKamillo, Dustin Lee, Adam Dens, L8wrtr, Spence, Wraith and M4 for the wonderful work they did, and for being the main sources of inspiration for this version of the Hobbit.

for windows download The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Ar

Anyone who browses this site regularly has probably seen the overabundance of Hobbit edits, and it is that reason specifically that I believe my edit deserves your attention! As the name suggests, my edit is a culmination of all the good things that these other editors have done to Peter Jackson’s work, along with many of my own additions.








For windows download The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Ar